Our Schools


Adjala Central Public School
Admiral Collingwood Elementary School
Alcona Glen Elementary School
Algonquin Ridge Elementary School
Allandale Heights Public School
Alliston Learning Centre
Alliston Union Public School
Andrew Hunter Elementary School
Angus Morrison Elementary School
Ardagh Bluffs P.S.
Ardtrea Cumberland Beach Public School
Assikinack Public School

Banting Memorial District High School
Barrie Learning Centre
Barrie Central Collegiate Institute
Barrie North Collegiate Institute
Baxter Central Public School
Bayview Public School
Bear Creek Secondary School
Birchview Dunes Elementary School
Bradford District High School
Bradford Learning Centre
Brechin Public School
Burkvale Protestant School
Byng Public School

Cameron Street Public School
Canadian Martyrs Catholic Elementary School
Christian Island Elementary School
Clearview Meadows Elementary School
Codrington Public School
Coldwater Public School
Collingwood Collegiate Institute
Collingwood Learning Centre
Connaught Public School
Cookstown Central Public School
Couchiching Heights Public School
Cundles Heights Public School

East Oro Public School
Ecole Elementaire La Source
Eastview Secondary School
Ecole Publique St. Jospeh
Ecole Marguerite Bourgeois
Ecole Notre-Dame-de-la-Huronie
Ecole Sainte-Croix
Ecole Samuel de Champlain
Ecole Secondaire Catholique Nouvelle Alliance
Ecole Secondaire Le Caron
Ecole Secondaire Romeo Dallaire
Ecole St. Louis
Elmvale District High School
Emma King Elementary School
Ernest Cumberland Elementary School

Father F.X. O’Reilly Catholic Elementary School
Ferndale Woods Elementary School
Fieldcrest Elementary School
Foley Catholic School
Forest Hill Public School
Fred C. Cook Public School

Goodfellow Public School
Guthrie Public School

Harriett Todd Public School
Hewitt’s Creek Public School
Hillcrest Public School – Barrie
Hillsdale Elementary School
Holly Meadows Elementary School
Holy Cross Catholic Elementary School
Holy Family Elementary School
Hon. Earl Rowe Public School
Holy Trinity High School
Huron Park Public School
Huronia Cenntennial Public School

Innisdale Secondary School
Innisfil Central Public School

James Keating Public School
Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Johnson Street Public School

Killarney Beach Public School
Kinark Child and Family Services (4 Programs throughout Simcoe County)

Lion’s Oval Public School

Maple Grove Public School
Mapleview Heights Elementary School
Marchmont Public School
Marie of the Incarnation Separate Elementary School
Midland Secondary School
Midland Learning Centre
Minesing Central Public School
Mnjikaning Kendaaswin Elementary School
Monsignor Castex Separate Elementary School
Monsignor Clair Separate Elementary School
Monsignor J.E. Ronan Catholic Elementary School
Monsignor Lee Separate Elementary School
Moonstone Elementary School
Mother Teresa Catholic Elementary School
Mountain View Public School
Mundy’s Bay Elementary Public School

Nantyr Shores Secondary School
New Lowell Central Public School
Notre Dame Catholic Elementary School
Nottawa Elementary School
Nottawasaga & Creemore Public School
Nottawasaga Pines Secondary School

Oakley Park Public School
Orchard Park Elementary School
Orillia Learning Centre
Orillia Secondary School
Our Lady of Grace Catholic Elementary School
Our Lady of Lourdes Separate Elementary School

Patrick Fogarty Catholic Secondary School
Penetanguishene Secondary School
Pine River Elementary School
Portage View Public School
Prince of Peace Catholic Elementary

Rama Central Public School
Regent Park Public School

Sacred Heart Catholic Elementary School
Saint Gabriel the Archangel Catholic Elementary School
SCDSB Alternative Program – Banting Campus
SCDSB Alternative Program – Barrie Central Campus
SCDSB Alternative Program – Barrie North Campus
SCDSB Alternative Program – Bradford Campus
SCDSB Alternative Program – Collingwood Campus
SCDSB Alternative Program – Essa Campus
SCDSB Alternative Program – Innisfil Campus
SCDSB Alternative Program – Midland Campus
SCDSB Alternative Program – Orillia Campus
SCDSB Outreach Program
SCDSB Schools Within A College
SCDSB Young Parent Program
Seventh Fire Alternative Learning Program
Shanty Bay Public School
Sir William Osler Public School
Sister Catherine Donnelly Catholic Elementary School
St. Ann’s Separate Elementary School
St. Angela Merici Catholic Elementary School
St. Antoine Daniel Catholic Elementary School
St. Bernadette Catholic Elementary School
St. Bernard’s Separate Elementary School
St. Charles Catholic Elementary School
St. Frances of Assisi Catholic Elementary School
St. James Separate Elementary School
St. Jean de Brebeuf Separate Elementary School
St. Joan of Arc Catholic High School
St. John Paul II Elementary School
St. John Vianney  Elementary School
St. Joseph’s Secondary School
St. Marguerite d’ Youville Catholic Elementary School
St. Marys Elementary School, Barrie
St. Marys Elementary School, Collingwood
St. Monicas Separate Elementary School
St. Nicholas Catholic Elementary School
St. Noel Chabanel Catholic Elementary School
St. Paul’s Elementary School
St. Peter’s Catholic Secondary School
St. Theresa’s Secondary School
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School
Stayner Collegiate Institute
Steele Street Public School
Sunnybrae Public School

Tay Shores Elementary School
Tecumseth Beeton Elementary School
Tecumseth South Central Public School
Terry Fox Elementary School
The Good Shepherd Catholic Elementary School
The Learning Centre – Midland
Tosorontio Central Public School
Tottenhanm Public School
Trillium Woods Elementary Public School
Twin Lakes Secondary School

Uptergrove Public School

W.C. Little Elementary School
W.H. Day Elementary School
W.R. Best Memorial Public School
Waminster Elementary School
Warnica Public School
West Bayfield Elementary School
Willow Landing Elementary School
Worsley Elementary School
Wyevale Central Public School

Share: Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail